Prince Royce

Ni vet hur förälskad jag är i Bachata och alla bachata låtar har underbar text men denna säger sanningen, det är exakt så här kärlek ska vara ! och eftersom många av mina läsare inte kan spanska så hittade jag en sida som översatte texten väldigt bra så lägger upp låttexten på engelska !

And they tell me
You're self-consciuos of your image
And look at the mirror
How pretty you are without makeup

And if you are fat or thin
None of these matters to me
And nor I am perfect
I only know I want you like this( this way)

And the heart has no face
And I promise you that our thing
Is never going to end

And love lives in the soul
Nor with my desire you know that nothing of you is going to change
Light a candle, pray to God
And give thanks that we have this complete heart
Light a candle, ask for forgiveness
And for believing that you're ugly I dedicate you this song..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0